PMT Chartered Proffesional Accountants LLP

PMT Chartered Professional Accountants LLP
100 Mile House, Quesnel and Williams Lake, BC

Accounting, Bookkeeping, Tax, Audit & Assurance, Business Coaching,
Retirement Planning, Foreign Tax Integration, Financial Advisory, Estate Services




Our Offices

Our Services

For Client's Convenience
Upload Files Here Upload Files Here

OR
Pay HereMake a Payment Here

 

PMT Chartered Professional Accountants LLP
100 Mile House, BC

208 - 475 Birch Avenue, PO Box 160
100 Mile House, BC
V0K 2E0

Telephone: 250-395-2274
Fax: 250-395-2256

Toll Free: 1-877-383-8081

Office Hours:
January to December
Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

March and April
Saturday 10:00am to 3:00pm

See larger map on Google maps

The PMT Chartered Professional Accountants LLP
100 Mile House Staff
With a current staff of more than a dozen, as well as our tax specialists,
we have the expertise to successfully manage all of our clients' needs.

 

Keith Greenhalgh CPA, CA
Keith Greenhalgh, CPA, CA
email: keith@pmtcpa.com

Kathy McMillan CPA
Kathy McMillan, CPA
email: kathy@pmtcpa.com

 

Bob Scott CPA, CA
Bob Scott, CPA, CA
email: bob@pmtcpa.com

Alyssa Ratch CPA, CA
Alyssa Ratch, CPA, CA
email: alyssa@pmtcpa.com

Anke Zuckelli CPA
Anke Zucchelli, CPA
email: anke@pmtcpa.com

Nicole Blades, ACIA
Nicole Blades, ACIA
email: nicole@pmtcpa.com

Laura Turnbull
Laura Turnbull
email: laura@pmtcpa.com

Amanda Crompton
Amanda Crompton
email: amanda@pmtcpa.com

Kimberley McConkey
Kimberley McConkey
email: kimberley@pmtcpa.com

Florian Schweiger
Florian Schweiger
email: florian@pmtcpa.com

Katelyn Davis
Katelyn Davis
email: katelyn@pmtcpa.com

Kim Wilson
Kim Wilson
email: kim@pmtcpa.com

April Nagy
April Nagy
email: april@pmtcpa.com

Melanie Schweiger
Melanie Schweiger
email: melanie@pmtcpa.com


100 Mile House
208 - 475 Birch Avenue PO Box 160
100 Mile House BC V0K 2E0
Phone: 250-395-2274
Fax: 250-395-2256
Toll Free 1-877-398-8081

Quesnel
101 - 262 Reid Street
Quesnel BC V2J 2M2
Phone 250-991-0940
Fax 250-991-0942
Toll Free 1-888-991-0940

Williams Lake
Suite 201 - 35 Second Avenue South
Williams Lake BC V2G 3W3
Phone 250-392-2911
Fax 250-392-5789
Toll Free 1-877-392-2911


*   © 2019 PMT Chartered Professional Accountants LLP ©   *   Website built and maintained by MSR Web Design   *