PMT Chartered Proffesional Accountants LLP

PMT Chartered Professional Accountants LLP
100 Mile House, Quesnel and Williams Lake, BC

Accounting, Bookkeeping, Tax, Audit & Assurance, Business Coaching,
Retirement Planning, Foreign Tax Integration, Financial Advisory, Estate Services




Our Offices

Our Services

For Client's Convenience
Upload Files Here Upload Files Here

OR
Pay HereMake a Payment Here

 

PMT Chartered Professional Accountants LLP
Williams Lake, BC

Suite 201 - 35 Second Avenue South
Williams Lake, BC, V2G 3W3

Telephone 250-392-2911
Fax 250-392-5789

Toll Free 1-877-392-2911

Office Hours:
January, July to December
Monday to Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm

March and April
Saturday 8:30am to 12:30pm

February to June
Monday to Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm

See larger map on Google maps

The PMT Chartered Professional Accountants LLP
Williams Lake Staff
With a current staff of more than a dozen, as well as our tax specialists,
we have the expertise to successfully manage all of our clients' needs.

 

Jay Cheek, CPA, CA
Jay Cheek, CPA, CA
email: jay@pmtcpa.com

JoAnn Francis, CPA, CA
JoAnn Francis, CPA, CA
email: joann@pmtcpa.com

 

Brian Purdy, CPA, CA
Brian Purdy, CPA, CA
email: brian@pmtcpa.com

Melissa Payne, CPA, CA
Melissa Payne, CPA, CA
email: melissa@pmtcpa.com

Gail Holman, CPA, CGA
Gail Holman, CPA, CGA
email: gail@pmtcpa.com

Susan Woodward, CPA, CGA
Susan Woodward, CPA, CGA
email: susan@pmtcpa.com

Elizabeth Wynn, CPA, CGA
Elizabeth Wynn, CPA, CGA
email: elizabeth@pmtcpa.com

Quentin Klopp, CPA, B. Mgmt
Quentin Klopp, CPA
email: quentin@pmtcpa.com

Alanna Silvester, BBA
Alanna Renwick, BBA
email: alanna@pmtcpa.com

Gloria Harford
Gloria Harford
email: gloria@pmtcpa.com

Carol Humm
Carol Humm
email: carol@pmtcpa.com

Christina Smith
Christina Smith
email: christina@pmtcpa.com

Natalie Borkowski
Natalie Borkowski
email: natalie@pmtcpa.com

Robin Ford
Robin Ford
email: robin@pmtcpa.com

Kelly Aitken
Kelly Aitken
email: kelly@pmtcpa.com

     

100 Mile House
208 - 475 Birch Avenue PO Box 160
100 Mile House BC V0K 2E0
Phone: 250-395-2274
Fax: 250-395-2256
Toll Free 1-877-383-8081

Quesnel
101 - 262 Reid Street
Quesnel BC V2J 2M2
Phone 250-991-0940
Fax 250-991-0942
Toll Free 1-888-991-0940

Williams Lake
Suite 201 - 35 Second Avenue South
Williams Lake BC V2G 3W3
Phone 250-392-2911
Fax 250-392-5789
Toll Free 1-877-392-2911


*   © 2019 PMT Chartered Professional Accountants LLP ©   *   Website built and maintained by MSR Web Design   *