PMT Chartered Proffesional Accountants LLP

PMT Chartered Professional Accountants LLP
100 Mile House, Quesnel and Williams Lake, BC

Accounting, Bookkeeping, Tax, Audit & Assurance, Business Coaching,
Retirement Planning, Foreign Tax Integration, Financial Advisory, Estate Services




Our Offices

Our Services

For Client's Convenience
Upload Files Here Upload Files Here

OR
Pay HereMake a Payment Here

 

PMT Chartered Professional Accountants LLP
Quesnel, BC

101 - 262 Reid Street
Quesnel, BC, V2J 2M2

Telephone 250-991-0940
Fax 250-991-0942

Toll Free 1-888-991-0940

Office Hours:
January to May and September to December
Monday to Friday 8am to 5pm

March and April
Saturday 8am to 12pm

June to Labour Day weekend
Monday to Thursday 8am to 5pm
Friday 8am to 12pm

See larger map on Google maps

The PMT Chartered Professional Accountants LLP
Quesnel Staff
With a current staff of close to a dozen, as well as our tax specialists,
we have the expertise to successfully manage all of our clients' needs.

Debbie Wiens, CPA, CGA
Debbie Wiens, CPA, CGA
email: debbie@pmtcpa.com

Mariia Beznosiuk, B Comm, CPA
Mariia Beznosiuk, B Comm, CPA
email: mariia@pmtcpa.com

Jeremy McLean, BBAH, CPA
Jeremy McLean, BBAH, CPA
email: jeremy@pmtcpa.com

Suzann Martin, B Comm
Suzann Martin, B Comm
email: suzann@pmtcpa.com

Ann Miller
Ann Miller
email: ann@pmtcpa.com

Sharon Pawluk
Sharon Pawluk
email: sharon@pmtcpa.com

 


100 Mile House
208 - 475 Birch Avenue PO Box 160
100 Mile House BC V0K 2E0
Phone: 250-395-2274
Fax: 250-395-2256
Toll Free 1-877-383-8081

Quesnel
101 - 262 Reid Street
Quesnel BC V2J 2M2
Phone 250-991-0940
Fax 250-991-0942
Toll Free 1-888-991-0940

Williams Lake
Suite 201 - 35 Second Avenue South
Williams Lake BC V2G 3W3
Phone 250-392-2911
Fax 250-392-5789
Toll Free 1-877-392-2911


*   © 2019 PMT Chartered Professional Accountants LLP ©   *   Website built and maintained by MSR Web Design   *